Institutional Ethics Committee Members


  1. IEC KEM - ethicscommittee@kem.eduMember since 2013
  2. PSG Inst MS&R IHEC - psgmedschool@gmail.comMember since 2013
  3. EC Ananthapuri Hospitals & Research Institute - gopal_tvm@hotmail.comMember since 2014
  4. IEC SCTIMST - director@sctimst.ac.inMember since 2015
  5. IEC Malabara Cancer Centre - directormcctly@gmail.com, irbmcctly@gmail.comMember since 2018
  6. IEC Datta Meghe Institute of Medical Sciences - iec.dmims@gmail.comMember since 2020

Life Members


  1. Dr. S. S. Dalvi - sudeshsunil@rediffmail.comLife Member since 2008
  2. Dr. V. M. Katoch - dg@icmr.org.inLife Member since 2008
  3. Dr. Nandini K. Kumar - nandkku@yahoo.comLife Member since 2008
  4. Dr. Paul Kumaran - ppaulkumaran@gmail.comLife Member since 2008
  5. Dr. Thongam Bhimo Singh - drbbsingh@iprpluslaw.comLife Member since 2008
  6. Dr. Radha Malattiri - rmalattiri@gmail.comLife Member since 2008
  7. Dr. Ananya ChakrabortyLife Member since 2008
  8. Dr. Ghazala Javed - javed_ghazal@yahoo.comLife Member since 2008
  9. Dr. Urmila Thatte - urmilathatte@gmail.comLife Member since 2008
  10. Dr. Sangeeta Desai - sangeetabdesai@rediffmail.comLife Member since 2008
  11. Dr. N. N. Misra - drmishrarml@yahoo.comLife Member since 2008
  12. Dr. Narges Mahalaxmiwala - drnarges@gmail.comLife Member since 2008
  13. Dr. Smita N. Deshpande - smitadeshp@gmail.comLife Member since 2008
  14. Dr. Triptish Bhatia - bhatiatriptish@yahoo.co.inLife Member since 2008
  15. Dr. Nivas GandhiLife Member since 2008
  16. Dr. Barna Ganguly - barnaganguly@rediffmail.comLife Member since 2008
  17. Dr. Shariq Ali Khan - dr_shariq@rediffmail.comLife Member since 2008
  18. Dr. Anant Bhan (Electronic) - dranantbhan@gmail.comLife Member since 2008
  19. Dr. Vasantha Muthuswamy - vmuthuswamy@hotmail.comLife Member since 2008
  20. Dr. Hari Kumar - drharikumar1959@yahoo.co.inLife Member since 2008
  21. Dr. S. S. Agarwal - agarwal_ss2000@yahoo.comLife Member since 2008
  22. Dr. Shally Awasthi - researchcell@kgmedicaluniversity.netLife Member since 2008
  23. Dr. Sridevi Seetharaman - desusridevi@gmail.comLife Member since 2008
  24. Dr. S. Swarnalakshmi - swarna@yrgcare.orgLife Member since 2008
  25. Dr. Roli Mathur - rolimath@gmail.comLife Member since 2008
  26. Dr. Prathap Tharyan - prathap@cmcvellore.ac.inLife Member since 2008
  27. Dr. Barun Mukhopadhyay - barun@isical.ac.inLife Member since 2008
  28. Dr. S. Srivastava - sro@sgpi.ac.inLife Member since 2008
  29. Dr. Smita Nimkar - smita@jhumitpune.comLife Member since 2008
  30. Dr. Medha Joshi - joshi.mva@gmail.comLife Member since 2008
  31. Dr. Lalita Savardekar - savardekarl@gmail.comLife Member since 2008
  32. Dr. S. D. Kholkute - sankhol@yahoo.comLife Member since 2008
  33. Dr. Renuka Munshi - renuka.munshi@gmail.comLife Member since 2008
  34. Dr. Amitabh Dutta - duttaamitabh@yahoo.co.inLife Member since 2008
  35. Dr. Nithya Gogtay - njgogtay@hotmail.comLife Member since 2008
  36. Dr. Munagekar Rajesh Pramod - rajeshpm21@gmail.comLife Member since 2008
  37. Dr. Amar Jesani - amar.jesani@gmail.comLife Member since 2008
  38. Dr. Lizamma Alex - lizammaalex@yahoo.co.inLife Member since 2008
  39. Dr. Ramakrishnan - drramakrishnan.nie@gmail.comLife Member since 2008
  40. Dr. Nita Mawar - nmawar2@gmail.comLife Member since 2008
  41. Dr. M. G. Sridhar - linkmgs@yahoo.comLife Member since 2008
  42. Dr. Joseph Thomas - drjosephthomas@yahoo.co.inLife Member since 2008
  43. Mrs. Neelam Y. Mahaparale - neelam.mahaparale@gmail.comLife Member since 2008
  44. Dr. Ashok Shenoy K - ashok.shenoy@manipal.eduLife Member since 2008
  45. Dr. Vina Ravi Vaswani - vinavaswani@yenepoya.orgLife Member since 2008
  46. Dr. Ravi Narain Vaswani - ravi.vaswani@yenepoya.orgLife Member since 2008
  47. Mr. S. Sankara Narayanan - snarayanan089@gmail.comLife Member since 2008
  48. Dr. Londhey Vikram Anant - vikramlondhey@yahoo.comLife Member since 2008
  49. Tessie George - tessie.george002@gmail.comLife Member since 2008
  50. Dr. Khurshid Mistry - khurshid.mistry@oncologyindia.orgLife Member since 2008
  51. Dr. Purvish Parikh - purvish1@gmail.comLife Member since 2008
  52. Dr. Usha Rani - ushapingali@yahoo.comLife Member since 2011
  53. Dr. Pratibha Pareira - ppathha08@gmail.comLife Member since 2011
  54. Dr. Jayashree SharmaLife Member since 2011
  55. Dr. Raakhi Tripathi - lookon@rediffmail.comLife Member since 2011
  56. Dr. Kanchan Patil - tnmclibrary@rediffmail.comLife Member since 2011
  57. Nruta Vasudeo - nrutavasudeo@gmail.comLife Member since 2011
  58. Dr. R. B. Pandit - rbpandit@rediffmail.comLife Member since 2011
  59. Dr. D. N. Upasani - drdnupasani@gmailLife Member since 2011
  60. Jonah J. DavidLife Member since 2011
  61. Dr. R. K. Sharma - drrksharmaz@gmail.comLife Member since 2011
  62. Dr. Sandeep Bavdekar - sandeep.bavdekar@gmail.comLife Member since 2011
  63. Dr. R. D. Lele - drlele@vsnl.netLife Member since 2011
  64. Dr. Arun Bhatt - arun_dbhatt@hotmail.comLife Member since 2013
  65. Dr. Astrid Lobo Gajiwala - asklobog@gmail.comLife Member since 2013
  66. Dr. Varsha Godbole - drvgodbole@gmail.comLife Member since 2013
  67. Dr. Himanshu Rana - drhimanshurana@yahoo.comLife Member since 2013
  68. Dr. Mukesh Dinkar - mrdinkar@hotmail.comLife Member since 2013
  69. Dr. Nimisha Desai - drnimishadesai80@gmail.comLife Member since 2013
  70. Dr. Himanshu PandyaLife Member since 2013
  71. Dr. Swapnil Agarwal - medicolegalhelppune@hotmail.comLife Member since 2013
  72. Dr. Ragini Kulkarni - drraginik@rediffmail.comLife Member since 2013
  73. Dr. Harivenkatesh N. - dr.harivenkatesh82@gmail.comLife Member since 2013
  74. Dr. Milind Nadkar - milindnadkar@yahoo.comLife Member since 2013
  75. Dr. Shruti Bhide - shrutibhide72@gmail.comLife Member since 2013
  76. Dr. Sharmila Jalgaonkar - sharmila_jalgaonkar@rediffmail.comLife Member since 2013
  77. Dr. Padmaja Marathe - pam2671@gmail.comLife Member since 2012
  78. Dr. Yashashri Shetty - yashashrirajit@gmail.comLife Member since 2012
  79. Dr. Sandhya Kamat - drsandhyakamat@gmail.comLife Member since 2012
  80. Dr. Pooja SharmaLife Member since 2011
  81. Dr. Sanjay MittalLife Member since 2011
  82. Dr. Sameer SrivastavaLife Member since 2011
  83. Dr. Olinda Timms - olindatimms@gmail.comLife Member since 2013
  84. Dr. R. Arunkumar - arunrmbbs1978@gmail.comLife Member since 2013
  85. Dr. A. Ruckmani - ruckmani.nirmal@gmail.comLife Member since 2013
  86. Dr. Stanley Mathew - stan_mathew@rediffmail.comLife Member since 2013
  87. Dr. Mary Mathew - marypathkmc@yahoo.comLife Member since 2013
  88. Dr. Rashmi JainLife Member since 2013
  89. Dr. Animesh Jain - animesh_j@yahoo.comLife Member since 2013
  90. Dr. Shashikant Vaidya - shashikant_vaidya@hotmail.comLife Member since 2013
  91. Dr. Abhay Chowdhary - abhaychowdhary@yahoo.comLife Member since 2013
  92. Dr. Sudha Ramalingam - drsudhapsg@gmail.comLife Member since 2013
  93. Dr. Y. S. Sivan - yssivan@gmail.comLife Member since 2013
  94. Dr. Ratinder Jhaj - ratibala@yahoo.comLife Member since 2013
  95. Jinbert Lordson Azariah - lordsonj@yahoo.comLife Member since 2014
  96. Dr. Shirish Joshi - shirishjoshi2002@yahoo.co.inLife Member since 2014
  97. Dr. Vivek Kumar Bains - doc_vivek76@yahoo.co.inLife Member since 2014
  98. Dr. Shreya M. Shah - drshreya_pharmac@rediffmail.comLife Member since 2014
  99. Dr. Santanu Tripathi - tripathi.santanu@gmail.comLife Member since 2014
  100. Dr. Jayashree V. Joshi - jayashreevjoshi@gmai.comLife Member since 2014
  101. Dr. Supriya Bhalerao - supriya.bhalerao@gmail.comLife Member since 2014
  102. Sachin Mangalvedhekar - msachin76@yahoo.comLife Member since 2014
  103. Uma Jadhav - uma1673@gmail.comLife Member since 2015
  104. Dr. Bini Toms - bini_toms@yahoo.co.inLife Member since 2015
  105. Dr. Kamal Hazari - kamal.hazari@gmail.comLife Member since 2015
  106. Dr. Mala Ramanathan - malaramanathan@yahoo.co.ukLife Member since 2015
  107. Dr. Nitin Gaikwad - nitingaikwad2707@gmail.comLife Member since 2015
  108. Dr. Princy Louis Palatty - drprincylouispalatty@gmail.comLife Member since 2015
  109. Dr. Sunita Bandewar - sunita.bandewar@gmail.comLife Member since 2015
  110. Dr. S. Sandhiya - sandhiyaselvarajan@gmail.comLife Member since 2016
  111. Dr. Sandhya Kurup - sandhyakurup@gmail.comLife Member since 2016
  112. Dr. Durga Gadgil - durgagadgil@gmail.comLife Member since 2016
  113. Dr. Bisnu Ram Das - drbishnu07@yahoo.co.inLife Member since 2016
  114. Dr. P. Sundarraj - charityrd@gmail.comLife Member since 2016
  115. Dr. Narayan Jana - drnjana@gmail.comLife Member since 2016
  116. Dr. Kanti Baksi - kbbaksi@gmail.comLife Member since 2016
  117. Dr. Gaur Das - drgaurdas@gmail.comLife Member since 2016
  118. Dr. Joya Ghosh - joya_ghosh@yahoo.comLife Member since 2017
  119. Dr. Rema Devi - remaraj@yahoo.comLife Member since 2017
  120. Dr. B. Unnikrishnan - unnikrishnan.b@manipal.eduLife Member since 2017
  121. Dr. Suchet Trigotra - suchet.dr@gmail.comLife Member since 2017
  122. Dr. Sabnam Begum - sabnam1977@gmail.comLife Member since 2017
  123. Dr. Shambo Samajdar - shambo_sa2001@yahoo.co.inLife Member since 2017
  124. Dr. Balaram Ghosh - drbrghosh@gmail.comLife Member since 2017
  125. Dr. Sumalya Sen - sumalyasen86@gmail.comLife Member since 2017
  126. Dr. Sudha M. J. - sudhasudhasudha@gmail.comLife Member since 2017
  127. Dr. Madhavrao - madhavchavan78@gmail.comLife Member since 2017
  128. Dr. Mythili Bai K. - drmythili4u1981@gmail.comLife Member since 2017
  129. Dr. Snehalata Gajbhiye - dr.ssborkar@gmail.comLife Member since 2017
  130. Dr. Saradha Suresh - drsaradhasuresh@gmail.comLife Member since 2017
  131. Dr. C. B. Tharani - drcbtharani@yahoo.comLife Member since 2017
  132. Dr. K. Priya - vhsclinresearch@gmail.comLife Member since 2017
  133. Dr. Sangita Sukumarna - drsangi@gmail.comLife Member since 2017
  134. Dr. Sucheta B. Kurundkar - sucheta.kurundkar75@gmail.comLife Member since 2017
  135. Dr. Vijay Kumar Bhatti - drbhatyy@gmail.comLife Member since 2017
  136. Dr. Bikash MedhiLife Member since 2017
  137. Dr. Arunita Jagzape - arunitaj4@gmail.comLife Member since 2017
  138. Dr. Ruchita Dixit - drruchitadixit@gmail.comLife Member since 2017
  139. Dr. Nayan Chaudhary - nayanlc19@gmail.comLife Member since 2018
  140. Dr. Mrinal Das - dr75mrinaldas@gmail.comLife Member since 2018
  141. Ms. Priyadarshini A. - priyadarshini.arambam@gmail.comLife Member since 2018
  142. Ms. Yumnam Diana Devi - yumnamcha_diana@yahoo.comLife Member since 2018
  143. Mrs. Kavita Rawat - kavitarawat2980@gmail.comLife Member since 2018
  144. Dr. Sheetal Ullal - sheetalullals@gmail.comLife Member since 2018
  145. Dr. Neeta Kanani - neetakanani2003@gmail.comLife Member since 2018
  146. Dr. M. Jayanthi - drjayanthi2008@gmail.comLife Member since 2018
  147. Dr. Balakrishnan Valliyot - valliyot@gmail.comLife Member since 2018
  148. Dr. Rajeshkrishna Bhandary P. - rajeshkbp@gmail.comLife Member since 2018
  149. Dr. Medha R. - linkmedha@gmail.comLife Member since 2018
  150. Dr. D. Aruna - adonepudi@yahoo.co.inLife Member since 2018
  151. Dr. Sica Rama Krishna Gauini - srkgavini@gmail.comLife Member since 2018
  152. Dr. Piya Thomas - priyathomask@gmail.comLife Member since 2018
  153. Dr. Medha Joshi - medhajoshi11@gmail.comLife Member since 2018
  154. Dr. Vimal M. - drvimalm@gmail.comLife Member since 2018
  155. Dr. Nishanthi A. - drnishanthipharm@gmail.comLife Member since 2018
  156. Ms. Divya Kanchibhotla - director.ssiar@artofliving.orgLife Member since 2018
  157. Dr. R. B. Sudagar Singh - drsingh7071@gmail.comLife Member since 2018
  158. Dr. Prasanna Thirunavukkarasu - drprasanmail@gmail.comLife Member since 2018
  159. Dr. Vasudha Devi - vasudha.devi@manipal.eduLife Member since 2019
  160. Dr. Jyotsa Agarwal - jyotsna.doctor@gmail.comLife Member since 2019
  161. Dr. Chanramohanan Nair - chandramohab1964@yahoo.co.inLife Member since 2019
  162. Dr. Bhawna Sharma - bhawnasharma69@hotmail.comLife Member since 2019
  163. Dr. Reneega Gangadhar - drreneega@gmail.comLife Member since 2019
  164. Dr. K. V. Leela - dr.k.v.leela@gmail.comLife Member since 2019
  165. Dr. Sujith R. - sujithsrisurya@gmail.comLife Member since 2019
  166. Dr. Chandrashekhar Janakiram - sekarcandra@gmail.comLife Member since 2019
  167. Dr. Nusrat Shafiq - nusrat.shafiq.pgi@gmail.comLife Member since 2019
  168. Dr. Vidya Baliga - baligavs@gmail.comLife Member since 2020
  169. Dr. Ajithkumar K. - ajisudha@gmail.comLife Member since 2020
  170. Dr. K. B. Sanalkumar - sanaldr2001@yahoo.comLife Member since 2020